What instruments do you play?

I have been playing the Piano for about 9 years and the Trumpet since last year. I am currently in my school's Jazz Band with the Piano. If you are wondering what songs I have learned, I have just memorized Moonlight Sonata. (1st Movement)

Last edited by Finnick: 6/25/2013 2:31:42 AM
    ^me^
    3DS FC: 0834-1267-2076 (Colin)
    Sig shop
    (◕ ‿º)

I've been playing guitar for 2 years now, I'm not self taught I have been taking lessons from a jazz guitar student at ANU. I know how to read music, I know the frets on a guitar. learnt how to use Sibelius 7 to compose music.

Now and again i use Ableton Live 8 to make dance beats and I'm going to learn more about it when I go back to school. 

Last edited by Flowermouth: 2/1/2013 10:58:59 PM

Alright, I'm kidding. I have played the piano since I was 9 maybe. However, I have took a break from it due to university so I have played it for 8ish years before taking that break. Currently in Grade 5 piano.
    I've tried the trombone but I couldn't really use it well so I gave that up. Plus, the band's schedule was really messed up and I was busy. But it was an interesting instrument indeed.
    And finally, the recorder. I still have one but I don't really know any good songs for it except Hot Cross Buns.
    I really want to learn how to play the drums and I want to use the trombone again.

Dex completed: 4/27/2014 | Avi and sig by Shhmew| Extended Sig~
    Lake Valor (warning, no auto censors for swearing)

A few things.

1) lolscrafty^ I miss spongebob.

2) I love new topics in the music forum!

3) I'm learning the ukulele very slowly, and I like to sing but I'm not too good at it. Other than that, I haven't played any instruments, but I've wanted to play the piano ever since I was little.

Here comes the sun,
    And I say... it's all right.

Paws & Claws TribeMarri Kart RacersLucky Star Club