Charmander,Bulbasaur or squirtle?Why?

Just pick charmander,squirtle or bulbasaur?Then tell why the heck???
    -a notice from arvinizer
    Charmander. For Charizard. 'Nuff said.
    WHAAAAAT???
    I picked Bulbasaur because I was a noob, and Prof Oak said it was the easiest to raise or something. I initially picked Charmander but then I restarted...

☆ Faze ☆ + ♥ Thundawave ♥
    3DS|5327-1271-6252 /// Black 2|1550 3087 4964

I chose Charmander. Just because he's my favourite Fire Red/Leaf Green starter out of the three of them. x3
    I chose Charmander because Charizard is one of my favorite Pokemon and I chose him back in the original Red version.
    I chose Charmander because I have picked it since the very first Pokemon games, and Charizard is my favourite.
    Am I the only one that chose Squirtle for Blastoise :/
    I usually pick Charmander even though Bulbasaur and Squirtle make my life eaiser.

Just cause, when Charmander evolve to Charmeleon and then Charlizard, it's all worth it. :)
    FC: 2622 8136 7464
    BULBASAAAAUR.

Favorite Pokemon evaaaa. <3
    i picked squirtle the last time i restarted, cause i like raikou :P
    Quote from " »
    I picked Bulbasaur because I was a noob, and Prof Oak said it was the easiest to raise or something. I initially picked Charmander but then I restarted...

Oak, in a way, was right. Bulby has an advantage over the earliest gym leaders, thus can quickly gain expierience. :)
    Charmander cuz it is teh epic.
    Bulbasaur is for beginners where as Charmander is for the advanced and Squirtle is for those in the middle.

Go for those you're the most comfortable with, and do your best!!

I like you, Mew!!
    ive played with all three, but i like squirtle because hes a turtle XD. nah, i dont have a reason, i just like it.
    I looove me Giratina!!
    credit to Mewthree56
    You can call me origin. giratinaorigin7 is kinda long.

^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
    Check out Diegopkm93's sprite shop!