Pokemon Black 2, Wedlocke Edition! (Cancelled!)

Pokemon Black 2, Wedlocke Edition! -Eon's First Adventure!

Hullo, everyone. I'm Eon And I'm new to Marriland. This is actually my first challenge! I hope everyone who reads this forum enjoys this, and let us begin!

RULE #1: FAINTED POKEMON ARE DEAD :(
    When a Pokemon faints, it must be released forever (or boxed permanently). It is considered to be dead.

RULE #2: ONLY CATCH THE 1ST ELIGIBLE POKEMON IN AN AREA
    You can catch or obtain only the first eligible obtainable Pokemon you encounter in any route or area, with exceptions being made based on the Pokemon's gender. Fail to catch it and you get nothing for the area.
    • Genderless Pokemon cannot be caught. Ever.
    • If you have 1, 3, or 5 Pokemon in your party, you ignore any Pokemon encounters whose gender you have an uneven number of, e.g. if you have just one male Pokemon and two female Pokemon, you cannot catch any more female Pokemon until the count is even again. If you have an even number of each gender, this does not apply.
    • "Dupes Clause" is recommended, to add to the uniqueness of each Pokemon. This means you do not count any encounter against any Pokemon whose species you have already caught, which is usually determined by the Poke Ball symbol by their HP bar.
    • When a Pokemon dies, you have the ability to go catch a Pokemon (that's not the same!) from the area that the deceased Pokemon was captured from. Also, if the first Pokemon you encounter is the same Pokemon that died, you cannot catch it and you lose your chance. This is to insure that you can always catch a Pokemon, just DON'T manipulate this rule. Ex: If my Patrat died, and its from Route 19, I can go back to Route 19 and encounter a Purrloin. If I encounter a Patrat, well unless you want a copier, you kill/flee, and you cannot catch ANY Pokemon from Route 19 EVER.
    RULE #3: ALL POKEMON MUST BE NICKNAMED